web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Karen Lockett

Tel:

League Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
ChairmanAndy Bryantchairman@sglfl.co.uk
SecretaryKaren Lockettsecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Vice Chairman (Girls)Dave Wrightvicechair-girls@sglfl.co.uk
Vice Chairman (Ladies)Andy Martinvicechair-ladies@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures SecretaryDave Fawdonfixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations SecretaryDave Fawdonregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees SecretaryMark Warren (Girls)
Andy Bryant (Ladies)
referees@sglfl.co.uk
TreasurerGail Salttreasurer@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare OfficerCharlotte Doddwelfare@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline OfficerLaura Ellisdiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative (Girls)Wayne Harrisclubrep-girls@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative (Ladies)Kate Yeomansclubrep-ladies@sglfl.co.uk
Press OfficerVACANT
Charter Standard / DevelopmentVACANT
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons