web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Karen Lockett
6 Queensmead Road
Meir
Stoke on Trent
ST3 7DD

Tel: 07786 620532

League Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
ChairmanAndy Bryantchairman@sglfl.co.uk
SecretaryKaren Lockettsecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Vice Chairman (Girls)Dave Wrightvicechair-girls@sglfl.co.uk
Vice Chairman (Ladies)Andy Martinvicechair-ladies@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures SecretaryDave Fawdonfixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations SecretaryDave Fawdonregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees SecretaryMark Warren (Girls)
Andy Bryant (Ladies)
referees@sglfl.co.uk
TreasurerGail Salttreasurer@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare OfficerCharlotte Doddwelfare@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline OfficerLaura Ellisdiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
Club RepresentativeWayne Harrisclubrep@sglfl.co.uk
Charter StandardKate Yeomanscharterstandard@sglfl.co.uk
Press OfficerVACANT
Charter Standard / DevelopmentVACANT
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons