web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Karen Lockett
6 Queensmead Road
Meir
Stoke on Trent
ST3 7DD

Tel: 07786 620532

League Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
ChairmanAndy Bryantchairman@sglfl.co.uk
SecretaryKaren Lockettsecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Vice ChairmanAndy Martinvicechair@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretaryfixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations Secretaryregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees SecretaryMark Boxley (Girls - South)
Mark Finney (Girls - North)
Mark Boxley (Ladies)
referees@sglfl.co.uk
TreasurerStuart Cooktreasurer@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare OfficerCharlotte Doddwelfare@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline OfficerLaura Ellisdiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
Club RepresentativeWayne Harrisclubrep@sglfl.co.uk
Charter StandardKate Yeomanscharterstandard@sglfl.co.uk
Press OfficerVACANT
Charter Standard / DevelopmentVACANT
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons