web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Tiffany Heaven
260c Aldridge Road
Streetley
West Midlands
B74 2DS

Tel: 07415 182418

League Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
ChairmanAndy Bryantchairman@sglfl.co.uk
SecretaryTiffany Heavensecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Vice ChairmanAndy Martinvicechair@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare OfficerAiden Reidwelfare@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations SecretarySteve Alderregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - NorthMark Finneyreferees@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - South & Open AgeVACANTreferees@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline OfficerLaura Ellisdiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
Charter Standard / DevelopmentVACANTcs@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative - YouthWayne Harrisclubrep-youth@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative - Open AgeRob Pilkingtonclubrep-ladies@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U8Tom Lutzeieru8-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U9Steve Wallbanku9-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U10Charlotte Doddu10-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U11Ryan Coxu11-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U12Wayne Harrisu12-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U13Alex Turneru13-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U14Tracie Fairfax Henryu14-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U16Pete Nealeu16-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U17Steve Wallbanku17-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - Open AgeHolly Gaylerladies-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons