web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Andy Bryant
33 Second Avenue
Brownhills
West Midlands
WS8 6JJ

Tel: 07492 391059

League Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
ChairmanAndy Bryantchairman@sglfl.co.uk
SecretaryAidan Reidsecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Vice ChairmanSteve Wallbankvicechair@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare OfficersAdam Carey / Aidan Reidwelfare@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations SecretarySteve Alderregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - NorthMark Finneyrefs-north@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - SouthJo Waldronrefs-south@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline OfficerAidan Reiddiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
England Accreditation OfficerMike Mycroftengland-accredited@sglfl.co.uk
Club RepresentativeWayne Harrisclubrep@sglfl.co.uk
Social Media OfficersCharlotte Ollier / Madelaine Blountmedia@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U8Emma Alderu8-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U9Mark Hackneyu9-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U10Ian Ashmanu10-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U11Kelly Shentonu11-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U12Lee Fordu12-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U13Adam Careyu13-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U14Steve Bradburyu14-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U15Alex Turneru15-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U16Wayne Harrisu16-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U18Steve Wallbanku18-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - Open AgeSteve Wallbankladies-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - Womens MidweekWayne HarrisWMRL@sglfl.co.uk
Website AdminDave Fawdonadmin@sglfl.co.uk