web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Tiffany Heaven
260c Aldridge Road
Streetley
West Midlands
B74 2DS

Tel: 07415 182418

League Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
ChairmanAndy Bryantchairman@sglfl.co.uk
SecretaryTiffany Heavensecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Vice ChairmanAndy Martinvicechair@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare OfficerAiden Reidwelfare@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations SecretarySteve Alderregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - NorthMark Finneyrefs-north@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - SouthAndrew Lawrancerefs-south@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline OfficerAiden Reiddiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
Charter Standard / DevelopmentTiffany Heavencs@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative - YouthWayne Harrisclubrep-youth@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative - Open AgeVACANTclubrep-ladies@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U8Pete Nealeu8-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U9Tom Lutzeieru9-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U10Steve Wallbanku10-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U11Benjamin Cooku11-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U12Ryan Coxu12-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U13Wayne Harrisu13-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U14Alex Turneru14-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U15Ryan Coxu15-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U18Steve Wallbanku18-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - Open AgeHolly Gaylerladies-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Website AdminDave Fawdonadmin@sglfl.co.uk
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons