web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Andy Bryant
33 Second Avenue
Brownhills
West Midlands
WS8 6JJ

Tel: 07492 391059

League Committee

Meet The Team

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
SecretaryAidan Reidsecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Joint ChairpersonJo Waldronjo.waldron@sglfl.co.uk
Joint ChairpersonSteve Wallbanksteve.wallbank@sglfl.co.uk
Vice ChairAidan Reidvicechair@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare OfficerAdam Careywelfare@sglfl.co.uk
TreasurerAndy Bryantandy.bryant@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations SecretarySteve Alderregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - NorthMark Finneyrefs-north@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - SouthJo Waldronrefs-south@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline OfficerAidan Reiddiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
England Accreditation OfficerMike Mycroftengland-accredited@sglfl.co.uk
Social Media OfficersCharlotte Ollier / Madelaine Blountmedia@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U8Kelly Shentonu8-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U9Emma Alderu9-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U10Mark Hackneyu10-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U11Ian Ashmanu11-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U12Lee Fordu12-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U13Alex Turneru13-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U14Adam Careyu14-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U15Steve Bradburyu15-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U16Alex Turneru16-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U18Steve Wallbanku18-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - Open AgeSteve Wallbankladies-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - Womens MidweekWayne HarrisWMRL@sglfl.co.uk
Website AdminDave Fawdonadmin@sglfl.co.uk