web analytics

League Contacts

Correspondence Address for League:

Tiffany Heaven
260C Aldridge Road
Streetley
West Midlands
B74 2DS

Tel: 07415 182418

League Committee

POSITIONNAMEEMAIL
ChairmanAndy Bryantchairman@sglfl.co.uk
SecretaryTiffany Heavensecretary@sglfl.co.uk
Vice ChairmanAndy Martinvicechair@sglfl.co.uk
Welfare Officerwelfare@sglfl.co.uk
Registrations Secretaryregistrations@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - NorthMark Finneyreferees@sglfl.co.uk
Referees Secretary - South & Open Agereferees@sglfl.co.uk
Discipline Officerdiscipline@sglfl.co.uk
Charter Standard / Developmentcs@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative - Youthclubrep-youth@sglfl.co.uk
Club Representative - Open Ageclubrep-ladies@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U8u8-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U9u9-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U10u10-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U11u11-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U12u12-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U13u13-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U14u14-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U15u15-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U16u16-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - U17u17-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Fixtures Secretary - Open Ageladies-fixtures@sglfl.co.uk
Show Buttons
Hide Buttons